For All Emergencies call 000
All Enquiries call Captain - Jason Stasev: 0439 936 143

2018 AGM results and Awardee’s.

Congratulations to our 2018/2019 Officers;

Apparatus Officer’s – ( Joint Role ) – Jesse David Alan Haynes & Matthew Edwards.

Lieutenant – Luis ‘Mexi’ Benavides.

Captain – Jason Stasev.

Secretary/ Treasurer – Rebecca Barnes.

The awardee’s of the ‘Vern Drage Firefighter of the Year’ award for outstanding effort was presented to Luis Benavides and Rebecca Barnes, well done you two!

Congratulations to Luis Benavides on being presented his 5 year service medallion and to Ray Drage on being presented his 40 year service medal by Superintendent Wayne Green.

Thanks to District Officer Rob Lake for taking the reigns when all positions were declared vacant.

Thank you to our lovely support members Awhina Aplin & Jackie Henderson with help from Imogen Barnes for the awesome spread of food after the meeting, you ladies have really out done yourselves.

Once I collate all the pictures I will post them ?

Thanks everyone